APC Declares Dapo Abiodun Winner Of Ogun Gov Primary

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has announced Mr. Dapo Abiodun as winner of the Party’s Ogun State governorship primary.

A statement by the party’s Ag. National Publicity Secretary, Yekini Nabena, indicated that Abiodun won the primary election after scoring 102,305 votes.

Other aspirants scored the following:

Jimi Lawal -51,153

Kunle Akinlade – 23, 443

Bimbo Ashiru – 29, 764

Senator Adegbenga Kaka – 17, 771

Abayomi Semako Koroto – 9, 610

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *