Photo: MD Shell Nigeria Gas At the 10th Anniversary Of Ogun Guangdong Free Trade Zone

L-R:  Vice President of Guangdong New South Group Limited, Deng Yu; Managing Director, Shell Nigeria Gas, Ed Ubong; Governor of Ogun State, Dapo Abiodun; and Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Niyi Adebayo, at the 10th anniversary of Ogun Guangdong Free Trade Zone… recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *