Saraki Emerges DG Of Atiku Presidential Campaign Council

The Peoples Democratic Party has named Senate President, Bukola Saraki, as the Director-General of the Atiku Presidential Campaign Council.

PDP’s chairman, Uche Secondus, made this known on his Twitter handle, @uchesecondus on Tuesday.

See the list as released by Secondus:

1. President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki as Director General of Atiku Presidential Campaign Council.

2. Governor Aminu Tambuwal as the Zonal Coordinator for NorthWest.

3. Governor Ibrahim Dankwambo as Zonal Coordinator for NorthEast.

4. Governor Samuel Ortom as the Zonal Coordinator for NorthCentral

5. Governor Dave Umahi as the Zonal Coordinator for SouthEast.

6. Barrister Nyesom Wike as the Zonal Coordinator for SouthSouth

7. Governor Ayodele Fayose is the Zonal Coordinator for the SouthWest.

8. Barr Kabiru Tanimu Turaki, SAN, Chairman, Legal Matters.

9. Governor Udom Emmanuel as the Chairman, Fund Raising.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *