Tag Archives: Anambra Transition Committee Chairmen

TC Chairmen Should Collaborate With Town Unions For Grassroots Development — ASATU  

By Raymond Ozoji, Awka The National President Anambra State Association of Town Unions (ASATU) Chief Barr. Titus Nnabuike Akpudo has charged the transition committee chairmen of the 21 local government areas of Anambra state to collaborate with the various town unions in the 179 communities for  sustainable grassroots development. The ASATU national president gave the charge in his office at ...

Read More »